Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Background Contrast:

Current Style: Standard

Current Size: 100%

Regional Information

Print this page

The Eastern Metropolitan Region consists of the following Local Government Areas (LGA).

 City of Boroondara  City of Knox  City of Manningham  
City of Boroondara City of Knox City of Manningham City of Maroondah
City of Monash   City of Whitehorse Shire of Yarra Ranges    
City of Monash City of Whitehorse Shire of Yarra Ranges  

Respite Information and Development in the East
1300 886 798

© 2013 All Rights Reserved
 Designed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia